The success of our event, year after year, is due in large part to the support of our hard-working committees.  We thank them for their service and dedication to the cancer cause.

Lombardi Gala Committees

Corporate Executive Committee


Blake Cogbill
AIG Annuities

Mark Decker Sr.

Steven Smith
Atlantic Trust


Cliff Alexander
K&L Gates, LLP

Hans Banziger
Retirement Planners & Administrators Inc

Ted Cadmus

Mark Cobb
NFL Players Association

Anthony Connor

Stan Corey
United Capital

Rick Cutrera
You Can Jet

Matt Gugino

Alice Haase
CastroHaase+Brown, PLLC

George Hegamin
NFL Players Association

Maura B. Jeffords

Brian Katz
American Real Estate Partners

Jill Kirkpatrick

Michael Lopes
Bernstein Private Wealth Management

Liz Lord
Keller & Williams

Glen Lyle
Dominion Consulting

Timothy Lynch
Offit Kurman

Dan Maguire
Dominion Consulting

Jane Sanders
The BOS Group

Paul Schweitzer
Serten Advisors

Elizabeth Shepard
Merrill Lynch & Co.

Cindy Stark

Enily Wheeler
Enily & Jane, LLC

Benefit Committee


Molly Decker

Carolyn Kolben 

Alexandra N. Senyi de Nagy-Unyom


Maryellen Atkinson

Lynn Beebe

Donna Bogart

Joan Carrese-Sineni

Joseph Casper

David Choi

Helen Choi

Carol Crawford

Irma Frank

Richard Frank

Arthur J. Gajarsa

Jim Hagerty

Linda Hahn

Sarah Jenkins

Amy Katz

Susette Kirkpatrick

Marie Matthews

Emily McGee

Ellen Mitchell

Stephen Mitchell

Nick Panaro

Mahy Polymeropoulos

John F. Potter

Paul A. Ritacco, II

Bonnie Roberts

Karen Rosenberg

Adam Schindler

Rebecca Schindler

Randi Schweitzer

Jill Seale

Kelly Decker Shires

Patrick Shires

Anthony Sineni

Danielle Sipf

Eric Sipf

Nancy Smith

Christy Swanson

Ellen Terry

Emily Waldman

Harriet Weiner

Karen S. Youngdale